ORGANIZACIÓN

Dirección General
Luis Montes, anexo 2808, lmontes@sencico.gob.pe

Coordinación Académica
Iván Barreto, anexo 2810, ibarreto@sencico.gob.pe
Jazmín Hidalgo, anexo 2811, jhidalgo@sencico.gob.pe

Administración
Olga Caycho, anexo 2841, ocaycho@sencico.gob.pe

Servicios y Registros Académicos
Cristina Portocarrero, anexo 2820, cportocarrero@sencico.gob.pe

Promoción e Imagen
Walter Zapata, anexo 2850, wzapata@sencico.gob.pe

Bolsa de Trabajo
Rosalynn Chavez Asenjo, anexo 2851, rchavez@sencico.gob.pe

Biblioteca Especializada
Walter Espinoza, anexo 2850, wespinoza@sencico.gob.pe
Iris León, anexo , ileon@sencico.gob.pe

Informes
Magaly Butrón, mbutron@sencico.gob.pe