ORGANIZACIÓN

Dirección General
Cristina Portocarrero, anexo 2800, cportocarrero@sencico.gob.pe
Marta Huapaya, anexo 2801, mhuapaya@sencico.gob.pe

Coordinación Académica
Gloria Arroyo, anexo 2812, garroyo@sencico.gob.pe

Administración
Myrtha Carlotto, anexo 2840, mcarlotto@sencico.gob.pe
Olga Caycho, anexo 2841, ocaycho@sencico.gob.pe

Servicios y Registros Académicos
Cristina Portocarrero, anexo 2820, cportocarrero@sencico.gob.pe
Gladys Pando, anexo 2822, gpando@sencico.gob.pe

Promoción e Imagen
Walter Zapata, anexo 2850, wzapata@sencico.gob.pe

Biblioteca Especializada
Walter Espinoza, anexo 2850, wespinoza@sencico.gob.pe

Informes
Magaly Butrón, mbutron@sencico.gob.pe